Thoughts

Hello March, Hello Spring

Source: Pinterest

Can’t really believe it’s already March. Everyone says it but the days are really just flying buy – well months are flying by. Working, library, gym, coffees with my friends, cooking and week goes by. I mean I don’t complain, my life is fine now – just have to write up that thesis tough so I spent most of my free time in library now.

Nevertheless just wanted to share some of my favourites of this month – food wise and maybe not food wise inspo! I post on instagram regularly – well my morning oatmeal is probably on it every day but ok let’s skip that.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Living Room Cafe in Ljubljana – perfect relaxed spotProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

IMG_0467      Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

IMG_0563      IMG_0606

IMG_0476      IMG_1383

IMG_0436       IMG_0419

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset       Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset       IMG_0542

Some of my inspo for this week / month is

Instagram source: Thenourishedme
Instagram source: Thenourishedme
Instagram Source: papaya_sunshine
Instagram Source: papaya_sunshine
Instagram Source: broskolinifini
Instagram Source: broskolinifini
Instagram Source: symmetrybreakfast
Instagram Source: symmetrybreakfast

That rounds up my month of February… we’ll see what March brings up. I started a 30 Day Yoga Challenge and have some other stuff in my mind but ok…one step at the time.

Can’t wait for warmer weather and longer days!

A.

One thought on “Hello March, Hello Spring

Leave a Reply

